When will I be disconnected if I leave or am moving?

You will be disconnected from the date you advise us to close your account. If you haven’t told us you’re moving out, your account will remain active, and fees and charges may apply.

Please remember to close your account as soon possible, we don’t want you to pay for usage that isn’t yours.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful